“Still Got A Song In Me” CD


This 13 Track CD Includes Shipping/Handling and Sales Tax. 

SKU: CDU Category:


New CD which includes 13 songs

  1. Still Got a Song In Me

  2. Looking for Love

  3. Chasing Cars

  4. American Rockers

  5. I Remember Marilyn

  6. I Feel A Chill

  7. Stolen Years

  8. We've Done It All

  9. Witch In The Woods

  10. Tennessee Tears

  11. Look What You Have Done

  12. The Beauty

  13. Rockin Kat